RUSHGB Application
Select messages from # through # Forum FAQ
[/[Print]\]
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next  :| |:
Strategic Assault Squad -> Apply To [SaS]

#1: No icon RUSHGB Application Author: RUSHGBLocation: Oxford, England PostPosted: Sun Nov 17, 2013 6:50 pm
    —
1. Why do you want to join Strategic Assault Squad?
I have known a few sas members from Battlefield 3 and I used to play with you guys when I had my own clan called LoC. I have been in teamspeak the past few days and active on your server and you all seem like nice guys and a fun group to play with.

2. Are you joining as a Community or Full Clan Member?
Full clan member

3. What is your real name and game name?

4. What games do you play?
Battlefield Series, War Thunder, Minecraft

5. How long have you played?
I started gaming in battlefield 1942 when I was 14 and have been gaming ever since.

6. Where are you located?  
Oxford, UK

7. What other interests or hobbies do you have?
I am a web developer and run my own freelance company as well as working out of office for a leading retailer in the UK. Most of my hobbies revolve around web design/development however I also enjoy travelling and spent the past year travelling around France and Hawaii.

8. How did you find out about Strategic Assault Squad?
A few sas members used to play on my old server in battlefield 3 and have known you guys ever since.

9. What is your current age?

10. Would you be willing to help pay for our servers?
Yes would be no problem, I have my own battlefield 4 server that I am cancelling this month so could invest those funds elsewhere.

11. How many  other clans have you been in, if any, have you been in and why did you leave?
=TSC= (The skull collectors) - Battlefield 2 clan
=EAF= (English armed forces) - Battlefield 2 clan, founded with me and a friend
~LoC~ (Legion of chaos) - Call of duty black ops clan, we were world rank 1 server in black ops, and the number 1 sniping clan on the game.