AequisAequus - Application
Select messages from # through # Forum FAQ
[/[Print]\]
Goto page 1, 2  Next  :| |:
Strategic Assault Squad -> Apply To [SaS]

#1: No icon AequisAequus - Application Author: AequisAequus PostPosted: Mon Nov 17, 2014 11:34 pm
    —
Hi
Below my application to your clan
Everything you need to know, should be fully covered with the application form, you provided. If I should have left anything out or you need to know more detail, just ask - I'll be happy to provide any further information.

Greetings
AequisAequus

1. Why do you want to join Strategic Assault Squad?

I was looking for an active BF4 clan, that plays Conquest on hardcore, takes the gaming seriously, while staying at a "fun/hobby"-level. Since I am studying and working, I don't have enormous capacities of time to offer for a game.
I think you match the "profile" I was looking for, the most. You provide a good level of seriousness, while not demanding a horrible amount of attendance. Plus you are a english speaking clan and I have been looking for a possibility to keep using the english language.

2. Are you joining as a Community or Full Clan Member?
I want to join as a Full Clan Member

3. What is your real name and game name?
My real name is Kemal Dzananovic, whilst in Battlefield 4 I call myself AequisAequus.

4. What games do you play?
Relevant for you: Only Battlefield 4
Other than that, almost no game on my computer - more the console guy. PS4 of course :)

5. How long have you played?
I have joined the Battlefield 4 Community 2 months ago, I think. So far I have played for 130+ hours. But I have countless hours of experience from other shooters, like BF2, BF2142 or - please don't hit me - CoD4.

6. Where are you located?
I live in Switzerland. My origin is Bosnia.

7. What other interests or hobbies do you have?
Next to studying working and going to the gym, I do not really have time left for anything else. But if I get to it, I like reading, playing PS4 and clubbing.